Advertise with Us

Advertising Sales

NEW YORK OFFICE

750 Third Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017 (646) 293-6299, (646) 293-6251 (fax)

President, Reader’s Digest Media, Dan Lagani

(646) 293-6136, dan_lagani@readersdigest.com

Vice President, Sales & Sponsorship, Reader’s Digest Media, Mark Josephson

(646) 293-616, mark_josephson@readersdigest.com

ATLANTA OFFICE

Mandel Media Group 3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 1550, Atlanta, GA 30326

Emily Brown (404) 256-3800, emily@mandelmediagroup.com

DALLAS OFFICE

Lewis Stafford Company 5000 Quorum, Suite 545, Dallas, TX 75254

Carol Contestabile (972) 960-2889, carol@lewisstafford.com

CHICAGO OFFICE

Adeskzo Media Sales 20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 575, Chicago, IL 60606

Mark J. Adeszko (312) 629-5230, madeszko@aol.com

CALIFORNIA OFFICE

11111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 370, Los Angeles, CA 90025

West Coast Manager, Erin Foy-Vian (310) 479-6533, erin_foy-vian@readersdigest.com

DETROIT OFFICE

RPM Associates 285 Coats Rd., Lake Orion, MI 48362

Jay Gagen (248) 690-7013, jay@rpmassoc.com

Travel

Huson International Media

1999 South Bascom Avenue, Suite 450, Campbell, CA 95008 Katie Corwin (408) 879-6666 x306, katie.corwin@husonmedia.com

Mail Order Display

Media People

122 East 42nd Street, Suite 725, New York, NY 10168 Warren Berger (212) 779-7172 x223, (212) 799-7248 (fax), wberger@mediapeople.com

Marketing Services

Director, Ad Sales & Sponsorship Marketing, Barbara Shornick

(646) 293-6142, barbara_shornick@readersdigest.com

Advertising Services

Advertising Services Director, Kristine Wimmerstedt

(646) 293-6281, kristine_wimmerstedt@readersdigest.com

Production

Advertising Production Manager, Leslie Kogan

(646) 293-6133, leslie_kogan@readersdigest.com

READER’S DIGEST COMMUNITY

President, Dan Lagani (646) 293-6136, dan_lagani@readersdigest.com