You may contact any of our representatives as listed below.

ADVERTISING SALES

Vice President, Chief Sales Officer
Mark Josephson
(646) 293-6161
mark_josephson@readersdigest.com

Associate Publisher
Mark Bernardini
(646) 293-6015
mark_bernardini@readersdigest.com

Digital Account Executive
Colin Herbst
(646) 293-6278
colin_herbst@readersdigest.com

NEW YORK
750 Third Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(646) 293-6299
(646) 293-6251 (fax)

ATLANTA
Mandel Media Group
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 1550
Atlanta, GA 30326

Emily Brown
(404) 256-3800
emily@mandelmediagroup.com

CALIFORNIA
11111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 370
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Erin Foy-Vian
(310) 479-6533
erin_foy-vian@readersdigest.com

CHICAGO
233 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1740
Chicago, IL 60601

Nora Healy
(312) 540-4831
nora_healy@readersdigest.com

DALLAS
Lewis Stafford Company
5000 Quorum Drive, Suite 545 Dallas, TX 75254

Carol Contestabile
(972) 960-2889
carol@lewisstafford.com

DETROIT
RPM Associates
285 Coats Road
Lake Orion, MI 48362

Jay Gagen
(248) 690-7013
jay@rpmassoc.com

TRAVEL

Mandel Media Group
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 1550
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 256-3800

MAIL ORDER DISPLAY

Media People
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 725
New York, NY 10168

Warren Berger
(212) 779-7172 ext. 223
(212) 799-7248 (fax)
wberger@mediapeople.com

MARKETING SERVICES

Vice President Business Development
and Marketing

Alain Begun
(646) 293-6142
alain_begun@readersdigest.com

ADVERTISING SERVICES

Advertising Services Director
Kristine Wimmerstedt Bihm
(646) 293-6281
kristine_wimmerstedt@readersdigest.com

PRODUCTION

Reader's Digest Community
Production Manager

Leslie Kogan
(646) 293-6133
leslie_kogan@readersdigest.com